Access to Teams & Security
Feature only available with Teams Pro subscription.
Only administrators have access to these features.
- Billing & Payments
- In this section you will be able to see the active subscriptions and you will be able to cancel them.
In this section you will be able to:
- Add Teams
- Edit Teams
- This option allows you to change the name of the team.
- Manage Users
- This option allows you to add and/or remove users to a group.
- Delete Teams