Once you have purchased a license for X contributory year, you will always have access to it. Access to the contributory years cannot be cancelled. Related articles Can two users use the same license? What are the benefits of using Expert Tax Cloud? How to amend federal returns? What do the alerts that come out in "the little bell" mean? 2017 Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.
Article is closed for comments.