This feature is used when changing any license from one computer to another or simply disable access to a user who will no longer be using the program or specific module.
1. Go to Desktop License Registrations.
2. Choose the year of the license you will be canceling and press the arrow.
3. Press Manage Active Registers.
Locate the username and/or the computer from which you will be removing the license and press Unregister.
Once this is done, the license will be available to activate on another computer or User.