Feature only available with Teams Pro subscription.
The administrator must have previously configured Teams & Security in the Expert Tax account.
- Expert Tax | Portal
- View Client
In the Profile, you will have the option to Change Access for the selected customer.
You will be able to select Teams or users.
Then, when you enter the Profile again, the program will show you that access to this client's information is limited to specific computers and/or users.
You can delete the assigned teams, entering again to Change Accesses and press Remove.
Article is closed for comments.